Screenings

“I have been waiting decades for this documentary…so great to know these people with intelligence, dedication, skill, and character are real.”  Mary Bamesberger

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Rafael Theater–San Rafael, California–Wednesday, January 16, 2019–7 PM–Sponsored by Good Earth Natural Foods
Q&A with David Vetter and Bonnie Hawthorne  TICKETS

Rialto Cinemas–Sebastopol, California–Thursday, January 17, 2019–7 PM–Sponsored by Amy’s Kitchen
Q&A with David Vetter and Bonnie Hawthorne TICKETS 

Arlene Francis Center–Santa Rosa, California–Friday, January 18, 2019–6:30 PM–Sponsored by The North Coast Chapter of California Certified Organic Farmers
Q&A with David Vetter and Bonnie Hawthorne TICKETS AT THE DOOR

Stanford University–Palo Alto, California–Tuesday, January 22, 2019–7 PM–Sponsored by the Stanford Educational Farm, the Earth Systems Environmental Communication program, and the Sustainable Food Program of Stanford Dining
Q&A with David Vetter and Bonnie Hawthorne INFO

Nebraska Sustainable Ag Society–Grand Island, Nebraska–Thursday, February 7, 2019–Followed by Q&A with David Vetter–TICKET INFO SOON

Common Good International Film Festival–Claremont, California–Friday, February 15, 2019
Opening night banquet speech by Bonnie Hawthorne NOTE: there are only 50 tickets for the banquet, but you can buy a separate movie ticketTICKETS

MOSES Organic Farming Conference–La Crosse, Wisconsin–Friday February 22, 2019
Panel discussion with David Vetter, Bonnie Hawthorne and others

One Earth Film Festival–Chicago, IL–March 2-6, 2019
Good Earth Greenhouse–Oak Park, IL–Saturday, March 2, 2019–6:30 PM
Beverly Arts Center–Chicago, IL–Wednesday, March 6, 2019–6:30 PM
Great Central Brewing Co.–Chicago, IL–TBD

Lots more screenings coming up. Please check back!

PAST SCREENINGS

Montana Organic Association Presents–Thursday, December 6, 2018–7 PM Mansfield Center, Great Falls, Montana

Digital Gym–Sponsored by Slow Food Urban San Diego–November 8, 2018–7:30 PM San Diego, California

Rodale Institute–Saturday, October 27, 2018–2 PM  Kutztown, Pennsylvania

Prairie Lights Film Festival–Friday, Oct. 12, 2018  Grand Island, Nebraska

Woodstock Film Festival–Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 Rosendale, New York

Woodstock Film Festival–Sunday, Oct. 14, 2018 Woodstock, New York

FurstWurld Cinema Series Presents–Friday, Sept. 28, 2018 Joshua Tree, California

Center for Rural Affairs Presents–Friday, Sept. 7, 2018 Lyons, Nebraska

The Ross Theater–Sunday, July 15, 2018 Lincoln, Nebraska

Interested in hosting a screening in your town? Click here.

77 minutes. USA English.

Theater-thumb
Vetter-thumb
Popcorn-thumb
RedCarpet-thumb
Audience-thumb
QA-thumb
Steve-thumb
Bonnie-thumb
Kyp-thumb
Crowd-thumb